THE IDEAL COMPANIONS FOR EVERY CARAVAN ACTIVITY

Those who enjoy travelling frequently with their caravan will surely appreciate these compact models. The Bianco models perfectly combines high-quality comfort with sportiness and outdoor activities. The durable equipment is complemented by another fabric option, which is both friendly and robust. Two new floor plans underpin the diversity of the series with the most models.

THE IDEAL COMPANIONS FOR EVERY CARAVAN ACTIVITY

Those who enjoy travelling frequently with their caravan will surely appreciate these compact models. The Bianco models perfectly combines high-quality comfort with sportiness and outdoor activities. The durable equipment is complemented by another fabric option, which is both friendly and robust. Two new floor plans underpin the diversity of the series with the most models.

Living room/bedroom - Fendt Caravan Bianco Selection

Furniture in "Nabucco cherry finish" • "Korfu" or "Zingaro" upholstery version • Lighting LED • Ceiling light (LED/12 V) with 2 switching circuits • Single-column lift table in the U-shaped seating group * • Folding sliding door * • Indirect lighting (LED) • Slatted frames with fully flexible and permanently elastic articulated bridges and hardness adjustment (single and king-sized beds) • Liftomat (single and king-sized beds) • Mattresses: spring core (single and king-sized beds) • MIDI roof hood (Dometic) with crank, forced ventilation, integrated blackout in pleated fabric and fly screen roller blind • PVC floor covering, hard-wearing, easy-care • Ergonomic back padding • Reading spots (12 V) in U-shaped seating group * • Seat upholstery with high volume weight • Ventilated storage compartments with indirect ceiling lighting (LED) • Carpet in the doorway with Fendt caravan lettering • Winter backrests


* depending on model

435 SF / Korfu

435 SF

390 FH / Korfu

515 SG / Zingaro

Kitchen/bathroom - Fendt Caravan Bianco Selection

Waste bin integrated into entrance door * • Workplace lighting (LED) • Bathroom lighting (LED/12 V) • Cutlery inserts with soft-touch surface • Shower cabin ** •Towel rail/clothes hook and toilet paper holder * • Cooker with ignition protection, automatic ignition (3-burner) * • Cooker-rinsing combination with ignition lock, automatic ignition, divided cast iron grate and divided glass cover (3-flame) * • Comfortable pleated fabric roller blind on kitchen window * • Kitchens on (super-) slim tower unit with large sliding shutters * • Kitchen pull-out with wire basket * • Refrigerator front in stainless steel look • Refrigerator (105 l) with removable freezer compartment and interior lighting * • Slim tower refrigerator (133 l), can be opened from both sides, with removable freezer compartment and interior lighting * • Refrigerator (150 l) super-slim tower unit with removable freezer compartment and interior lighting * • Light strip in the profile strips of the kitchen storage compartments • Kitchen mixer tap made of brass * • Central washrooms * with large wall units, generous shelves under washbasin and illuminated mirror • Mirror cabinet in the bathroom * • Stainless steel sink with glass cover * • Flush toilet with diode level indicator and waste-holding tank (can be rolled) * • Storage boxes in the kitchen and bathroom with soft-close hinges • Washroom door handle, bi-colour chrome • Washbasin in white with shelves, bathroom cupboard and illuminated mirror • Washroom window, hinged, made of frosted glass with blackout and fly screen roller blind


* depending on model


435 SF

390 FH

Water - Multimedia - Technology/heating/air conditioning - FENDT-CARAVAN BIANCO SELECTION

 

Water
Mobile waste water tank (24 l) • Fresh water (fixed tank 10 d)/25 e) litres) with external filling •
Fresh water level indicator • Truma-Therme 230 V water heater with mixer tap *


Multimedia
TV cable routing (230 V socket)


Technology/heating/air conditioning
S 3004 and S 5004 Truma gas heater with automatic ignition (Bianco Selection) * • Combi 4
Truma gas heater (Bianco Activ) • iNet Box (Truma) • Smoke detector • Switch
on entrance door for ceiling light and awning light • Switching power supply 350 W • Fuse box
(230 V) with residual current device (personal protection circuit breaker) • Spotlight(s)
(LED/12 V) • Sockets 230 V • Warm air system with fan (1 x 12 V) *


* depending on model
d) Loading capacity of the fresh water tank in keeping with Enclosure V, Part A, Fig. 2.6 Fn(h) of Ordinance (EU) 1230/2012 under consideration of the movement limitation (drain nozzle at the fresh water tank) 10 l filling in running order)
e) Loading capacity of the fresh water tank maximum 25 litres or 45 litres under consideration of the drain nozzle in the fresh water tank

Layouts and details - Fendt Caravan Bianco Selection

390 FH

3 Sleeping places

605 cm

232 cm

435 SF

3 Sleeping places

654 cm

232 cm

465 SFB

4 Sleeping places

705 cm

232 cm

465 TG

4 Sleeping places

705 cm

232 cm

515 SG

4 Sleeping places

753 cm

232 cm

515 SKM

5 Sleeping places

753 cm

232 cm

550 SKM

5 Sleeping places

774 cm

232 cm

Impressionen - Fendt Caravan Bianco Selection

SIE SIND DIE IDEALEN BEGLEITER FÜR JEDE CAMPERAKTIVITÄT

Wer gerne und häufig mit seinem Caravan unterwegs ist, wird diese kompakten Wohnwagen besonders schätzen. Bei den Bianco-Modellen wird hochwertiger Komfort mit Sportlichkeit und Aktivität perfekt kombiniert. Die strapazierfähige Ausstattung wird durch eine weitere, freundliche und robuste Stoffvariante ergänzt. Zwei neue Grundrisse unterstützen die Vielfalt bei der modellreichsten Baureihe.

SIE SIND DIE IDEALEN BEGLEITER FÜR JEDE CAMPERAKTIVITÄT

Wer gerne und häufig mit seinem Caravan unterwegs ist, wird diese kompakten Wohnwagen besonders schätzen. Bei den Bianco-Modellen wird hochwertiger Komfort mit Sportlichkeit und Aktivität perfekt kombiniert. Die strapazierfähige Ausstattung wird durch eine weitere, freundliche und robuste Stoffvariante ergänzt. Zwei neue Grundrisse unterstützen die Vielfalt bei der modellreichsten Baureihe.

Wohnen und Schlafen - Fendt-Caravan Bianco Selection

Fühlen Sie sich zu Hause im Fendt-Caravan.

Möbel in „Nabucco-Cherry-Dekor“ • Polstervariante „Korfu“ oder „Zingaro“ • Beleuchtung LED • Deckenleuchte (LED/12 V) mit 2 Schaltkreisen • Einsäulenhubtisch in der Rundsitzgruppe * • ergonomisch geformte Rückenpolster mit komfortabler Sitzschaumqualität • Faltschiebetüre * • indirekte Beleuchtung (LED) • Lattenroste mit vollflexiblen und dauerelastischen Gelenkbrücken sowie Härteeinstellung (Einzel- und französische Betten) • Liftomat (Einzel- und französische Betten) • Matratzen: Federkern (Einzel- und französische Betten) • MIDI-Dachhaube (Dometic) mit Kurbel, Zwangsentlüftung, integriertem Verdunkelungsplissee und Fliegenrollo • PVC-Bodenbelag, strapazierfähig, pflegeleicht • Rückenpolster ergonomisch geformt • Lesespots (12 V) in Rundsitzgruppe *  • Staukästen belüftet und mit indirekter Deckenbeleuchtung (LED) • Teppich im Türeinstieg mit Fendt-Caravan-Schriftzug • Winterrückenlehnen


* modellabhängig

435 SF / Korfu

435 SF

390 FH / Korfu

515 SG / Zingaro

Küche und Bad - Fendt-Caravan Bianco Selection

Abfallsammler in Eingangstür integriert * • Arbeitsplatzbeleuchtung (LED) • Beleuchtung Bad (LED/12 V) • Besteckeinsätze mit Softtouch-Oberfläche • Duschkabine**• Handtuchhalter/Kleiderhaken und Toilettenpapierhalter * • Kocher mit Zündsicherung und Zündautomatik (3-flammig) * • Kocher-Spülkombination mit Zündsicherung, Zündautomatik, geteiltem Gusseisen-Gitterrost und geteilter Glasabdeckung (3-flammig) * • Komfort-Plissee- Rollo am Küchenfenster * • Küchen bei (Super-)Slim- Tower mit großen Schubladen * • Küchenauszug mit Drahtkorb * • Kühlschrankfront in Edelstahl-Optik • Kühlschrank (105 l) mit herausnehmbarem Gefrierfach und Innenbeleuchtung * • Kühlschrank (133 l) Slim-Tower, beidseitig zu öffnen, mit herausnehmbarem Gefrierfach und Innenbeleuchtung * • Kühlschrank (150 l) Super- Slim-Tower mit herausnehmbarem Gefrierfach und Innenbeleuchtung * • Lichtleiste in den Profilleisten der Küchenstaukästen • Mischbatterie Küche aus Messing * • Mittelwaschräume * mit großen Oberschränken, großzügigen Ablagen unter Waschbecken und beleuchtetem Spiegel • Spiegelschrank im offenen Bad * • Spülbecken Edelstahl mit Glasabdeckung * • Spültoilette mit Dioden-Füllstandanzeige und Fäkalientank (rollbar) * • Staukästen Küche und Bad mit Soft-Close-Scharnieren • Waschraumtürgriff Chrom-bicolor • Waschbecken in weiß mit Ablagen, Badschrank und beleuchtetem Spiegel • Waschraumfenster, ausstellbar, aus Milchglas mit Verdunkelungs- und Fliegenrollo


* modellabhängig ** Bianco Activ 515 SD


435 SF

390 FH

WASSER - MULTIMEDIA - TECHNIK/HEIZUNG/KLIMA - FENDT-CARAVAN BIANCO SELECTION

 

Wasser
Abwassertank fahrbar (24 l) • Frischwasser (Festtank 10 d)/25 e) Liter) mit Außenbefüllung •
Frischwasserstandanzeige • Warmwasserbereitung Truma-Therme 230 V mit Mischbatterie *


Multimedia
TV-Kabelverlegung (230 V-Steckdose)


Technik/Heizung/Klima
Truma Gasheizung S 3004 und S 5004 mit Zündautomatik * • iNet Box (Truma) • Rauchmelder • Schalter
an der Eingangstüre für Deckenleuchte und Vorzeltleuchte • Schaltnetzteil 350 W • Sicherungskasten
(230 V) mit FI-Schalter (Personenschutzschalter) • Spotleuchte(n) (LED/12 V) • Steckdosen
230 V • Warmluftanlage mit Gebläse (1 x 12 V) *


* modellabhängig
d) Fassungsvermögen des Frischwassertanks i. S. d. Anh. V, Teil A, Ziff.2.6 Fn (h) VO (EU) 1230 /2012 unter Berücksichtigung der Fahrbegrenzung (Ablaufstutzen am Frischwassertank) 10 l (Fahrbefüllung)
e) Fassungsvermögen des Frischwassertanks max. 25 Liter bzw. 45 Liter unter Berücksichtigung des Ablaufstutzen im Frischwassertank

Grundrisse und Details - Fendt-Caravan Bianco Selection

Lifestyle Paket - FENDT-CARAVAN BIANCO SELECTION

 

Verfügbar für Bianco Selection 465 SFB und 515 SG

• Dachklimaanlage „Aventa Eco“ (Truma) - 465 SFB
• Dachklimaanlage „Aventa Eco“ + Mini - Midi (Truma) 22)- 515 SG
• Dachmarkise Omnistor 6300, 4,0 m L (Tuch grau) (Thule) 8) 25)- 465 SFB
• Dachmarkise Omnistor 6300, 4,5 m L (Tuch grau) (Thule) 8) 25) - 515 SG
• Alufiber-Dach (mit verbessertem Hagelschutz) 1)
• Diebstahlsicherung Fullstop mechanisch
• ATC Trailer Control OEM (Al-Ko) mit Einbau (EA
• Gewichtserhöhung 1.700 kg 1) AAA - 465 SFB
• Gewichtserhöhung 1.700 kg AAA- 515 SG
• Matratzen Klima-Komfortschaum (7 Zonen) (Einzel-/franz. Betten)
• Autark-Paket I mit Batterie (55 Ah)
• Gas LevelControl für Stahlflasche (Truma), 1 Stück
• Spannbetttuch (Einzel-/franz. Betten) 18)
• TV-Halter „Sky“ mit Gelenkarm
• Flachbildschirm 60 cm (24")


Sonderaustattung. Sonderpreis nur gültig für das Gesamtpaket.
Änderungen des LifeStyle-Paketes heben den Sonderpreis auf.
 

Impressionen - Fendt-Caravan Bianco Selection