SETS THE STANDARDS IN THE HIGH-END LUXURY CLASS

For more than four decades, any model that aspired to enter this class had to orient itself towards these exclusive features. It impresses with its classic elegance, which will continue to impress you for many years to come. In order for everyone who finds this timeless icon as desirable as we do to be able to follow their individual sleeping habits, there is now also a new layout with a French bed.

SETS THE STANDARDS IN THE HIGH-END LUXURY CLASS

For more than four decades, any model that aspired to enter this class had to orient itself towards these exclusive features. It impresses with its classic elegance, which will continue to impress you for many years to come. In order for everyone who finds this timeless icon as desirable as we do to be able to follow their individual sleeping habits, there is now also a new layout with a French bed.

Living room/bedroom - Fendt Caravan Diamant

Furniture in "Tasmanian Oak Decor" • "Sierra" or "Tropea" upholstery version, as well as "Sevilla" leather upholstery • Lighting in the wardrobe with motion sensor • LED lighting • Deco package (2 cushions/1 table runner) • Single-column lift table in the U-shaped seating group • Fly screen door in the entrance area • Wooden sliding door • Indirect lighting (LED) • Headrests in seating group, height-adjustable • Slatted frames with fully flexible and permanently elastic articulated bridges, as well as hardness adjustment (single and king-sized beds) • Reading spots (12 V) • Light strip in the profile strips of the storage compartments • Liftomat (single and king-sized beds) • Mattresses: air conditioning comfort foam (7 zones) (single and king-sized beds) • MIDI roof hood (Dometic) with crank, forced ventilation, integrated blackout in pleated fabric and fly screen roller blind integrated in Skylight panoramic roof hood • Skylight panoramic roof hood with lighting (LED) • PVC floor covering, hard-wearing, easy-care • Ergonomic back padding • Seat upholstery with spring core (comfort quality) • Seat upholstery with high volume weight • Soft roller blinds with pleated fabric (blackout blind from below) • Ventilated storage compartments with indirect ceiling lighting (LED) • Storage compartments with soft-close hinges • Carpet in the doorway with Fendt caravan lettering • Carpeted floor, looped and loosely laid • Winter backrests • Living room wall unit with fireplace covering **


** with 650 SG

560 SG / Tropea

650 SG

550 SG / Sierra

650 SG / Tropea

Kitchen/bathroom - Fendt Caravan Diamant

Waste bin integrated into entrance door • Workstation lighting (LED) • Oven with grill (gas) • Bathroom lighting (LED/12 V) • Towel rail/clothes hook and toilet paper holder • Cutlery inserts with soft-touch surface • Cooker with ignition protection, automatic ignition (3-burner) • Comfort pleated fabric roller blind on kitchen window • Kitchens on (super-) slim tower with large sliding panels • Kitchen pull-out with wire basket * • Kitchen rear wall cladding backlit in glass look • Refrigerator front in stainless steel look • Refrigerator (150 l) super-slim tower unit with removable freezer compartment and interior lighting • Central washrooms * with large wall units, generous shelves under washbasin and illuminated mirror • Mirror cabinet in the bathroom * • Stainless steel sink with glass cover • Flush toilet with diode level indicator and waste-holding tank (can be rolled) • Storage boxes in the kitchen and bathroom with soft-close hinges • Washroom door handle in bi-colour chrome • Washbasin in mineral material with shelves, bathroom cupboard and illuminated mirror • Washroom window, hinged, made of frosted glass with blackout and fly screen roller blind


* depending on mode


560 SF

550 SG

Water - Multimedia - Technology/heating/air conditioning - FENDT-CARAVAN DIAMANT

550 SG

650 SG

 

Water
Mobile waste water tank (24 l) • Fresh water (fixed tank 10 d)/25 e) litres) with external filling * •
Fresh water (fixed tank 10d)/45e) litres) with external filling * • Fresh water level indicato


Multimedia
SKY TV holder with articulated arm • TV cable routing (230 V socket)


Technology/heating/air conditioning
Electrical floor temperature control (in tempered area) • Combi 6 gas heater with CP Plus and
iNet ready with circulating air distribution and integrated water boiler (Truma) • iNet Box for
controlling the heating via Smartphone App (Truma) • Smoke detector • Switch at the entrance
door for ceiling and awning light • Switching power supply 350 W • Fuse box (230 V) with
residual current device (personal protection circuit breaker) • Spotlight(s) (LED/12 V) •
230 V sockets • TFT touch screen (central) in glass look (CI-BUS on-board management)


* depending on model
d) Loading capacity of the fresh water tank in keeping with Enclosure V, Part A, Fig. 2.6 Fn(h) of Ordinance (EU) 1230/2012 under consideration of the movement limitation (drain nozzle at the fresh water tank) 10 l filling in running order)
e) Loading capacity of the fresh water tank maximum 25 litres or 45 litres under consideration of the drain nozzle in the fresh water tank

Layout and details - Fendt Caravan Diamant

550 SG

4 Number of beds

774 cm

232 cm

560 SG

4 Number of beds

774 cm

250 cm

650 SG

4 Number of beds

864 cm

250 cm

Impressions - Fendt Caravan Diamant

ER SETZT DIE STANDARDS IN DER LUXURIÖSEN OBERKLASSE

An seiner exklusiven Ausstattung orientiert sich seit mehr als vier Jahrzehnten jedes andere Modell, das in dieser Klasse eine Rolle spielen möchte. Er besticht durch seine klassische Eleganz, die auch in vielen Jahren noch zu überzeugen weiß. Damit alle, die diese zeitlose Ikone so begehrenswert finden wie wir, auch ihren individuellen Schlafgewohnheiten nachkommen können, gibt es jetzt auch einen neuen Grundriss mit französischem Bett.

ER SETZT DIE STANDARDS IN DER LUXURIÖSEN OBERKLASSE

An seiner exklusiven Ausstattung orientiert sich seit mehr als vier Jahrzehnten jedes andere Modell, das in dieser Klasse eine Rolle spielen möchte. Er besticht durch seine klassische Eleganz, die auch in vielen Jahren noch zu überzeugen weiß. Damit alle, die diese zeitlose Ikone so begehrenswert finden wie wir, auch ihren individuellen Schlafgewohnheiten nachkommen können, gibt es jetzt auch einen neuen Grundriss mit französischem Bett.

Wohnen und Schlafen - Fendt-Caravan Diamant

Fühlen Sie sich zu Hause im Fendt-Caravan.

Möbel in „Tasmanian-Oak-Dekor“ • Polstervariante „Sierra“ oder „Tropea“ sowie Lederpolsterung „Sevilla“  • Beleuchtung im Kleiderschrank mit Bewegungssensor • Beleuchtung LED • Dekopaket (2 Kissen/1 Tischläufer) • Einsäulenhubtisch in der Rundsitzgruppe • Fliegenschutztüre im Eingangsbereich • Holzschiebetüre • indirekte Beleuchtung (LED) • Kopfstützen in Sitzgruppe, höhenverstellbar • Lattenroste mit vollflexiblen und dauerelastischen Gelenkbrücken sowie Härteeinstellung (Einzelund französische Betten) • Lesespots (12 V) • Lichtleiste in den Profilleisten der Staukästen • Liftomat (Einzel- und französische Betten) • Matratzen: Klima-Komfortschaum (7 Zonen) (Einzelund französische Betten) • MIDI-Dachhaube (Dometic) mit Kurbel, Zwangsentlüftung, integriertemVerdunkelungsplissee und Fliegenrollo in Panoramadachhaube Skylight integriert • Panoramadachhaube Skylight mit Beleuchtung (LED) • PVC-Bodenbelag, strapazierfähig, pflegeleicht • Rückenpolster ergonomisch geformt • Sitzpolster mit hohem Raumgewicht • Sitzpolster mit Federkern in Komfortqualität • Softrollos mit Plissee (Verdunkelungsrollo von unten) • Staukästen belüftet und mit indirekter Deckenbeleuchtung (LED) • Staukästen mit Soft-Close-Scharnieren • Teppich im Türeinstieg mit Fendt-Caravan-Schriftzug • Teppichboden, gekettelt und lose verlegt • Winterrückenlehnen • Wohnwand mit Kaminfeuerverkleidung **


** bei 650 SG

560 SG / Tropea

650 SG

550 SG / Sierra

650 SG / Tropea

Küche und Bad - Fendt-Caravan Diamant

Abfallsammler in Eingangstür integriert • Arbeitsplatzbeleuchtung (LED) • Backofen mit Grill (Gas) • Beleuchtung Bad (LED/12 V) • Besteckeinsätze mit Softtouch-Oberfläche • Handtuchhalter/Kleiderhaken und Toilettenpapierhalter • Kocher mit Zündsicherung, Zündautomatik (3-flammig) • Komfort-Plissee-Rollos am Küchenfenster • Küchen bei (Super-)Slim-Tower mit großen Schubladen • Küchenauszug mit Drahtkorb * • Küchenrückwandverkleidung in Glasoptik hinterleuchtet • Kühlschrankfront in Edelstahl-Optik • Kühlschrank (150 l) Super-Slim-Tower mit herausnehmbarem Gefrierfach und Innenbeleuchtung • Mittelwaschräume * mit großen Oberschränken, großzügigen Ablagen unter Waschbecken und beleuchtetem Spiegel • Spiegelschrank im offenen Bad * • Spülbecken Edelstahl mit Glasabdeckung • Spültoilette mit Dioden-Füllstandanzeige und Fäkalientank (rollbar) • Staukästen Küche und Bad mit Soft-Close-Scharnieren • Waschraumtürgriff Chrom-bicolor • Waschbecken in Mineralwerkstoff mit Ablagen, Badschrank und beleuchtetem Spiegel • Waschraumfenster, ausstellbar, aus Milchglas mit Verdunkelungs- und Fliegenrollo


* modellabhängig


560 SF

550 SG

WASSER - MULTIMEDIA - TECHNIK/HEIZUNG/KLIMA - FENDT-CARAVAN DIAMANT

550 SG

650 SG

 

Wasser
Abwassertank fahrbar (24 l) • Frischwasser (Festtank 10 d)/25 e) Liter) mit Außenbefüllung * •
Frischwasser (Festtank 10 d)/45 e) Liter) mit Außenbefüllung * • Frischwasserstandanzeige


Multimedia
TV-Halter SKY mit Gelenkarm • TV-Kabelverlegung (230 V-Steckdose)


Technik/Heizung/Klima
Fußbodentemperierung elektrisch (im temperierten Bereich) • Truma Gasheizung Combi 6
mit digitalem Bedienteil CP plus iNet ready mit Umluftverteilung und integriertem
Warmwasserboiler (10 Liter Inhalt) • iNet Box für die Steuerung der Heizung über die
Truma App • Rauchmelder • Schalter an der Eingangstüre für Deckenleuchte und Vorzeltleuchte •
Schaltnetzteil 350 W • Sicherungskasten (230 V) mit FI-Schalter (Personenschutzschalter) •
Spotleuchte(n) (LED/12 V) • Steckdosen 230 V • TFT-Touchpaneel (zentral) in Glas-Optik
(CI-BUS-Bordmanagement)


* modellabhängig
d) Fassungsvermögen des Frischwassertanks i. S. d. Anh. V, Teil A, Ziff.2.6 Fn (h) VO (EU) 1230 /2012 unter Berücksichtigung der Fahrbegrenzung (Ablaufstutzen am Frischwassertank) 10 l (Fahrbefüllung)
e) Fassungsvermögen des Frischwassertanks max. 25 Liter bzw. 45 Liter unter Berücksichtigung des Ablaufstutzen im Frischwassertank

Grundrisse und Details - Fendt-Caravan Diamant

550 SG

4 Schlafplätze

774 cm

232 cm

560 SF

4 Schlafplätze

774 cm

250 cm

560 SG

4 Schlafplätze

774 cm

250 cm

650 SG

4 Schlafplätze

864 cm

250 cm

Impressionen - Fendt-Caravan Diamant