THE FULLY REDESIGNED LUXURY CLASS

New furniture design, new wood and new fabrics – combined with the typical Fendt quality concept – result in the latest definition of the contemporary luxury class offered by Fendt Caravan. Two new floor plans are available this season for the Opal, including – for the first time – a children's room floor plan.

THE FULLY REDESIGNED LUXURY CLASS

New furniture design, new wood and new fabrics – combined with the typical Fendt quality concept – result in the latest definition of the contemporary luxury class offered by Fendt Caravan. Two new floor plans are available this season for the Opal, including – for the first time – a children's room floor plan.

Living room/bedroom - Fendt Caravan Opal

Furniture in "Chestnut Cilento Decor" • "Murcia" or "Ponza" upholstery version • Lighting in the wardrobe with motion sensor lighting • Ceiling light (LED/12 V) with 2 switching circuits • Deco package (2 cushions/1 table runner) • Single-column lifting table in the U-shaped seating group * • Folding sliding door * • Fly protection door in entrance area • Wooden sliding door * • Indirect lighting (LED) • indirect lighting above the roof storage boxes • Slatted frames with fully flexible and permanently elastic articulated bridges and hardness adjustment (single and king-sized beds) • Reading spots (12 V) in a round seating arrangement • Liftomat (single and king-sized beds) * • Mattresses: comfort foam (7 zones) (single and king-sized beds) • MIDI roof hood (Dometic) with crank, forced ventilation, integrated blackout pleating and fly screen roller blind • PVC floor covering, hard-wearing, easy-care • Ergonomic back padding • Reading spots (12 V) in the bedroom • Seat upholstery with high volume weight • Storage compartments ventilated and with indirect ceiling lighting (LED) • Storage compartments with soft-close hinges • Carpet in the doorway with Fendt caravan lettering • Carpeted floor, looped and loosely laid • Winter backrests


* depending on model | ** for 560 SRF and 650 SRG

560 SG / Murica

465 SFH

465 SFH / Ponza

560 SG / Murica

Kitchen/bathroom - Fendt Caravan Opal

Waste bin integrated into the entrance door • Workstation lighting (LED) • Bathroom lighting (LED/12V) • Cutlery inserts with soft-touch surface • Towel rails/clothes hooks and toilet paper holders • Cooker-rinsing combination with ignition safety device, automatic ignition, split cast iron grate and split glass cover (3-burner) • Comfort pleated fabric roller blind on kitchen window • Kitchens with large sliding panels • Kitchen pull-out with wire basket • Refrigerator front in magnolia look • Slim tower refrigerator (133 l), can be opened from both sides, with removable freezer compartment and interior lighting * • Refrigerator (150 l) super-slim tower unit with removable freezer compartment and interior lighting * • Kitchen mixer tap made out of brass • Central washrooms * with large wall units, generous shelves under washbasin and illuminated mirror • Mirror cabinet in the bathroom * • Flush toilet with diode level indicator and waste-holding tank (can be rolled) • Washroom door handle in bi-colour chrome • Washbasin of mineral material with shelves, bathroom cabinet and illuminated mirror • Washroom window, hinged, made of frosted glass with blackout and fly screen roller blind


* depending on model


560 SG

650 SRG

Water - Multimedia - Technology/heating/air conditioning - FENDT-CARAVAN OPAL

560 SG

560 SG

 

Water
Mobile waste water tank (24 l) • Fresh water (fixed tank 10d)/25e) litres) with external filling * •
Fresh water (fixed tank 10 d)/45 e) litres) with external filling * • Fresh water level indicator


Multimedia
TV cable routing (230 V socket)


Technology/heating/air conditioning
Combi 4 gas heater with CP Plus, iNet ready and iNet Box (Truma) (465, 495 and 515) / Combi 6
(from 550) with CP Plus and iNet ready with circulating air distribution and integrated water
boiler (10 l/Truma) • iNet Box for heating control via Smartphone App • Smoke detector •
Switch on the entrance door for ceiling light and awning light • Switching power supply 350 W
• Fuse box (230 V) with residual current device (personal protection circuit breaker) • Spot
light(s) (LED/12 V) • Sockets 230 V


* depending on model
d) Loading capacity of the fresh water tank in keeping with Enclosure V, Part A, Fig. 2.6 Fn(h) of Ordinance (EU) 1230/2012 under consideration of the movement limitation (drain nozzle at the fresh water tank) 10 l filling in running order)
e) Loading capacity of the fresh water tank maximum 25 litres or 45 litres under consideration of the drain nozzle in the fresh water tank

Layouts and details - Fendt Caravan Opal

465 SFH

3 Sleeping places

705 cm

232 cm

515 SG

4 Sleeping places

753 cm

232 cm

515 SKF

5 Sleeping places

753 cm

232 cm

550 SG

4 Sleeping places

774 cm

232 cm

560 SG

4 Sleeping places

774 cm

250 cm

560 SRF

4 Sleeping places

774 cm

250 cm

650 SRG

4 Sleeping places

864 cm

250 cm

Impressionen - Fendt Caravan Opal

DIE KOMPLETT NEU GESTALTETE OBERKLASSE

Neuer Möbelbau, neues Holz und neue Stoffe – verbunden mit dem Fendt-typischen Qualitätsverständnis – ergeben die neueste Definition der zeitgemäßen Fendt-Caravan-Oberklasse. Zwei neue Grundrisse gibt es in dieser Saison beim Opal, darunter erstmals auch eine „Kinderzimmer-Variante“ mit besonderen Merkmalen.

DIE KOMPLETT NEU GESTALTETE OBERKLASSE

Neuer Möbelbau, neues Holz und neue Stoffe – verbunden mit dem Fendt-typischen Qualitätsverständnis – ergeben die neueste Definition der zeitgemäßen Fendt-Caravan-Oberklasse. Zwei neue Grundrisse gibt es in dieser Saison beim Opal, darunter erstmals auch eine „Kinderzimmer-Variante“ mit besonderen Merkmalen.

Wohnen und Schlafen - Fendt-Caravan Opal

Fühlen Sie sich zu Hause im Fendt-Caravan.

Möbel in „Kastanie-Cilento-Dekor“ • Polstervariante „Murcia“ oder „Ponza“ • Beleuchtung im Kleiderschrank mit Bewegungssensor • Beleuchtung LED • Deckenleuchte (LED/12 V) mit 2 Schaltkreisen • Dekopaket (2 Kissen/1 Tischläufer) • Einsäulenhubtisch in der Rundsitzgruppe * • Faltschiebetüre * • Fliegenschutztüre im Eingangsbereich • Holzschiebetüre * • indirekte Beleuchtung (LED) • indirekte Beleuchtung oberhalb der Dachstaukästen • Lattenroste mit vollflexiblen und dauerelastischen Gelenkbrücken sowie Härteeinstellung (Einzel- und französische Betten) • Lesespots (12 V) in Rundsitzgruppe • Liftomat (Einzel- und französische Betten) * • Matratzen: Komfortschaum (7 Zonen) (Einzel- und französische Betten) • MIDI-Dachhaube (Dometic) mit Kurbel, Zwangsentlüftung, integriertem Verdunkelungsplissee und Fliegenrollo • PVC-Bodenbelag, strapazierfähig, pflegeleicht • Rückenpolster ergonomisch geformt • Lesespots (12 V) im Schlafraum • Sitzpolster in Komfortschaumqualität • Staukästen belüftet und mit indirekter Deckenbeleuchtung (LED) • Staukästen mit Soft-Close-Scharnieren • Teppich im Türeinstieg mit Fendt-Caravan-Schriftzug • Teppichboden, gekettelt und lose verlegt • Winterrückenlehnen


* modellabhängig | ** bei 560 SRF und 650 SRG

560 SG / Murica

465 SFH

465 SFH / Ponza

560 SG / Murica

Küche und Bad - Fendt-Caravan Opal

Abfallsammler in Eingangstür integriert • Arbeitsplatzbeleuchtung (LED) • Beleuchtung Bad (LED/12 V) • Besteckeinsätze mit Softtouch-Oberfläche • Handtuchhalter/ Kleiderhaken und Toilettenpapierhalter • Kocher-Spülkombination mit Zündsicherung, Zündautomatik, geteiltem Gusseisen-Gitterrost und geteilter Glasabdeckung (3-flammig) • Komfort- Plissee-Rollo am Küchenfenster • Küchen mit großen Schubladen • Küchenauszug mit Drahtkorb • Kühlschrankfront in Magnolie-Optik • Kühlschrank (133 l) Slim-Tower, beidseitig zu öffnen, mit herausnehmbarem Gefrierfach und Innenbeleuchtung * • Kühlschrank (150 l) Super-Slim-Tower mit herausnehmbarem Gefrierfach und Innenbeleuchtung * • Mischbatterie Küche aus Messing • Mittelwaschräume * mit großen Oberschränken, großzügigen Ablagen unter Waschbecken und beleuchtetem Spiegel • Spiegelschrank im offenen Bad * • Spültoilette mit Dioden-Füllstandanzeige und Fäkalientank (rollbar) • Waschraumtürgriff Chrom-bicolor • Waschbecken in Mineralwerkstoff mit Ablagen, Badschrank und beleuchtetem Spiegel • Waschraumfenster, ausstellbar, aus Milchglas mit Verdunkelungs- und Fliegenrollo


* modellabhängig


560 SG

650 SRG

WASSER - MULTIMEDIA - TECHNIK/HEIZUNG/KLIMA - FENDT-CARAVAN OPAL

560 SG

560 SG

 

Wasser
Abwassertank fahrbar (24 l) • Frischwasser (Festtank 10 d)/25 e) Liter) mit Außenbefüllung * •
Frischwasser (Festtank 10 d)/45 e) Liter) mit Außenbefüllung * • Frischwasserstandanzeige


Multimedia
TV-Kabelverlegung (230 V-Steckdose)


Technik/Heizung/Klima
Truma Gasheizung Combi 4 (465, 495 und 515) oder Combi 6 (ab 550) jeweils mit digitalem
Bedienteil CP plus iNet ready mit Umluftverteilung und integriertem Warmwasserboiler
(10 Liter Inhalt) • iNet Box für die Steuerung der Heizung über die Truma App • Rauchmelder
• Schalter an der Eingangstüre für Deckenleuchte und Vorzeltleuchte • Schaltnetzteil
350 W • Sicherungskasten (230 V) mit FI-Schalter (Personenschutzschalter) • Spotleuchte(n)
(LED/12 V) • Steckdosen 230 V


* modellabhängig
d) Fassungsvermögen des Frischwassertanks i. S. d. Anh. V, Teil A, Ziff.2.6 Fn (h) VO (EU) 1230 /2012 unter Berücksichtigung der Fahrbegrenzung (Ablaufstutzen am Frischwassertank) 10 l (Fahrbefüllung)
e) Fassungsvermögen des Frischwassertanks max. 25 Liter bzw. 45 Liter unter Berücksichtigung des Ablaufstutzen im Frischwassertank

Grundrisse und Details - Fendt-Caravan Opal

465 SFH

3 Schlafplätze

705 cm

232 cm

515 SG

4 Schlafplätze

753 cm

232 cm

515 SKF

5 Schlafplätze

753 cm

232 cm

550 SG

4 Schlafplätze

774 cm

232 cm

560 SG

4 Schlafplätze

774 cm

250 cm

560 SRF

4 Schlafplätze

774 cm

250 cm

650 SRG

4 Schlafplätze

864 cm

250 cm

LIFESTYLE PAKET - FENDT-CARAVAN OPAL

 

Verfügbar für Opal 465 SFH und 515 SG

• Dachklimaanlage „Aventa Eco“ (Truma)
• Dachmarkise Omnistor 6300, 4,0 m L (Tuch grau) (Thule) 8) 25) - 465 SFH
• Dachmarkise Omnistor 6300, 4,5 m L (Tuch grau) (Thule) 8) 25) - 515 SG
• Alufiber-Dach (mit verbessertem Hagelschutz) 1)
• Diebstahlsicherung Fullstop mechanisch
• ATC Trailer Control OEM (Al-Ko) mit Einbau (EA)
• Gewichtserhöhung 1.700 kg AAA  1) - 465 SFH
• Gewichtserhöhung 1.700 kg AAA - 515 SG
• Matratzen Klima-Komfortschaum (7 Zonen) (Einzel-/franz. Betten)
• Autark-Paket I mit Batterie (55 Ah)
• Gas LevelControl für Stahlflasche (Truma), 1 Stück
• Spannbetttuch (Einzel-/franz. Betten) 18)
• TV-Halter „Sky“ mit Gelenkarm
• Flachbildschirm 60 cm (24")


Sonderaustattung. Sonderpreis nur gültig für das Gesamtpaket.
Änderungen des LifeStyle-Paketes heben den Sonderpreis auf.

Impressionen - Fendt-Caravan Opal